I have boxed my true feelings for as long as I can remember.

I say that I’m fine when in reality I really am not.

I just don’t like having people pity me or feel sorry.

I just found out that the guy that I am currently seeing has been lying to me.

I decided to make a fake account on facebook because now that I see his facebook page the posts on his facebook page has changed as well.

He put me on some list that restricts me from seeing his post.

When we were suppose to meet for lunch last weekend. He was there and posted a picture that he was there.

I like him a lot but I feel that his feelings may have changed.

He got something from me and now I’m totally different in his eyes.

I feel like shit. I feel use. I want to cry but I’m holding it all in.

I feel unwanted. I feel unloved. I want to leave the earth.

There is nothing wrong with the world. It’s the people.

It’s the people that make the world a horrible place to live in.

It’s people that make you want to kill yourself.

I don’t want to be in this world anymore.

I don’t want to talk to anyone.

I dont’ feel like telling anyone how I feel.

 

Leave a comment