Twenty four hours in a day. Twenty-four days till my best friend leaves. It will also be the same day that I will be traveling to Indonesia and Thailand.

I am excited, nervous, happy and sad. I am sad because I will no longer be able to just visit my best friend right away because she will be thousands of miles away.

She was with me through my best days and my worst days. She is my sister from another mister. I love her with my whole heart and soul.

I am just sooo happy that she has found someone that could take care of her. Love her for who she is and love her whole being. She deserves that. She deserves to be happy. It’s great to see her glow and to see her smile.

The countdown is getting smaller and the closer the day is coming the feelings of sadness and happiness grow.

I know she will be fine and succeed where ever she will be.

Leave a Reply

