I just completed reading an article about depression.

It’s main context was listing 12 habits of those that are good at hiding depression.

All of us go through it and have it. Most of the habits remind me of myself. I chose not to dwell on my depression.

One habit they mention is those individuals that are good at concealing it do exercise, write music, or do something creative to get their mind off depression.  Yes it takes your mind of depression but it doesn’t conceal it. I write and do art with the help of depression. It is a sort of inspiration.

I know how to handle depression and I face it head on.

Leave a Reply

